Faculty & Special guests

  John G. Kennedy, MD, FRCS (Orth)
Chairman of ICCRA
Hospital for Special Surgery, NY, USA
  Jin Woo Lee, MD, PhD
Faculty of ICCRA
Yonsei University, Seoul, South Korea
  Masato Takao, MD, PhD
Faculty of ICCRA
Teikyo University, Tokyo, Japan
  C. Niek van Dijk, MD, PhD
President of ESSKA, Chairman of ICCRA
Amsterdam University, Amsterdam, Netherland
  Richard D. Ferkel, MD
Chairman of ICCRA
Southern CA Ortho Institute, Van Nuys, USA
  Lew C. Schon, MD
Faculty of ICCRA
Union Memorial Hospital, Baltimore, USA
  Eric Giza, MD
Chair of the pre-course at AOFAS
University of California-Davis, Sacramento, USA
  Yong-Wook Park, MD, PhD
President of Korean Foot & Ankle Society
Hanlym University College of Medicine, Seoul, South Korea.
  Keun-Bae Lee, MD, PhD
Faculty of ICCRA
Chonnam National University Hospital, Gwangju, South Korea.
  Yasuhito Tanaka, MD, PhD
President of 35th Annual Meeting of JSSF
Nara Medical University, Nara, Japan
  Norimasa Nakamura, MD, PhD
Secretary General of ICRS
Department of Rehabilitation Science,
Osaka Health Science University, Osaka, Japan
Secretary General  
  Christopher Murawski, BS
Secretary General of ICCRA
Hospital for Special Surgery, NY, USA
Special guest  
 Mitsuo Ochi, MD, PhD
President of JOSKAS
Hiroshima University, Hiroshima, Japan
  Lisa Fortier, DVM, PhD, DACVS
Past President of ICRS
Clinical Sciences, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY, USA
  Ki Dong park, PhD
President-elect, Korean Society for Biomaterials
Professor, Applied Chemistry and Biotechnology
Molecular Science and Tech/Biomed Eng.
Ajou University, Suwon, South Korea
  James A. Nunley, MD
Chairman, Dept. of Orthopedic Surgery
Duke University School of Medicine, Durham, North Carolina, USA